Greystones Cricket

Founded 2011

Co. Wicklow

Captains 2024 Season announcement

Download our mobile app to hear more about Greystones Cricket.

See More

Greystones Cricket Club is delighted to announce our Captains for the Season 2024.

Men's 1st Team Mirwais Nawabzai

Ladies Team Suzanne Cavanagh & Liz Kavanagh

Men's 2nd's Team Simon Davey

Men's 3rd's Team Colm Hatton

Men's 4th's Team Gordon Shaw

Tav's Team David Cavanagh

The committee wishes all Captains and teams good luck for the season ahead. Announcements will be out shortly about Indoor pre season training which will commence in February. We really appreciate the hard work the Captains put in each season and thank you for your time

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play